ABOUT OUR COMPANY

established in the Russian Federation for the purpose of processing the oil and producing a broad range of petroleum and petrochemical products in Russia is a fully integrated oil and gas multinational company is among the largest corporations.

As one of the custodian of the national oil and gas resources, we research, produce and deliver energy to meet the growing needs of society. The growing demand for energy is inspiring and reinforces our aim to steadily move to new solutions and to expand the boundaries towards a sustainable energy future.

We apply innovative approaches to technology which helps us to access and maximise energy sources from even the most remote and challenging environments. Our fully integrated value chain spans from exploration to marketing, logistics to technological infrastructures, with operations in several countries around the world.

Throughout our rapidly expanding network and steady growth trajectory, KURGANSKIY PETROLEUM REFINERY consistently and successfully implemented various social programs, environment and community, guided by a broader framework of corporate sustainability, when doing business in a socially responsible and holistically in the interests of both current and future generations.

VISION AND MISSION

These statements define KURGANSKIY PETROLEUM REFINERY as an organization, guiding our corporate activities and policies, setting our course for the future.

VISION

A leading Oil and Gas Multinational company of Choice

MISSION

We are a business entity, oil and gas is our core business, We add value to this resource, We contribute to the welfare of the society

COMMON VALUES

Our values are embedded in our culture as the Foundation of our business conduct, reflecting our sense of duty and responsibility in keeping our commitment to promoting the well-being of peoples and Nations wherever we operate.

loyalty
True Corporation
integrity

Honest and upright
Professionalism
To strive for excellence
cohesiveness
trust and respect each other

The tenets of transparency and openness are fundamental elements of effective management. On KURGANSKIY PETROLEUM REFINERY PLANT, we strive to provide our stakeholders...

Read More

We run our business responsibly, safely and securely, thus, consistent with our shared values of loyalty, professionalism, integrity and teamwork. This entails an active...

Read More

What is the biggest asset of KURGANSKIY PETROLEUM REFINERY? Without a doubt, it is our people. That's why we go to great lengths to ensure the safety of our employees...

Read More

О КОМПАНИИ

Курганский нефтеперерабатывающая завод создан в Российской Федерации для ourpose переработки нефти и получения whide спектр нефтепродуктов и продуктов нефтехимии, является Russias полностью интегрированной нефтегазовой мультинациональная компания входит в число крупнейших корпораций.

В качестве одного из хранителю для национальных нефтяных и газовых ресурсов, мы исследуем, производим и поставляем энергию для удовлетворения растущих потребностей общества. Растущий спрос на энергию вдохновляет и укрепляет нашу цель неуклонно двигаться для новых решений и расширять границы на пути к устойчивому энергетическому будущему.

Мы применяем инновационные подходы к технологии, которая помогает нам открыть и максимизировать источники энергии даже из самых отдаленных и сложных условиях. Наш полностью интегрированной цепочки создания стоимости охватывает от разведки до маркетинга, логистики технологических инфраструктур, с операциями в течение нескольких странах по всему миру.

На протяжении всей нашей быстро растущей сети и устойчивый рост траектории, Курганский нефтеперерабатывающая завод последовательно и успешно реализуются различные социальные программы, охраны окружающей среды и сообщества, руководствуясь его более широких рамках корпоративной устойчивости, при осуществлении бизнеса в социально ответственной и целостно в интересах обоих нынешние и будущие поколения.

ВИДЕНИЕ И МИССИЯ

Эти заявления определяют Курганский нефтеперерабатывающая завод как организации, направляя нашу корпоративную деятельность и политику, устанавливая наш курс на будущее.

ВИДЕНИЕ

Ведущая Нефть и Газ Многонациональная Выбора

МИССИЯ

Мы субъект предпринимательской деятельности, Добыча нефти и газа является нашим основным бизнесом, Мы добавляем значение к этому ресурсу, Мы вносим свой вклад в благосостояние общества

ОБЩИЕ ЦЕННОСТИ

Наши ценности заложены в нашей культуре как основы нашего делового поведения, что отражает наше чувство долга и ответственности в поддержании нашей приверженности делу содействия благосостоянию народов и наций везде, где мы работаем.

лояльность
Верные корпорации
целостность

Честный и вертикальном положении
Профессионализм
Стремиться к совершенству
когезионная способность
доверие и уважение друг к другу

Догматы прозрачности и открытости являются основополагающими элементами эффективного управления. На Курганский нефтеперерабатывающая завод , мы стремимся обеспечить нашим...

Прочитайте больше

Мы выполняем наш бизнес ответственно, безопасно и надежно, таким образом, согласуется с нашим общим ценностям лояльности, профессионализм, честность а также слаженность...

Прочитайте больше

Что для Курганский нефтеперерабатывающии завод самый большой актив? Без сомнения, это наш народ. Вот почему мы идем на большие длины, чтобы обеспечить безопасность наших...

Прочитайте больше